way to go !

The Vile Brain

IMG-20130412-01601

For a huge part of my life, I have let myself forced to coexist with my social anxiety.  It has been for a long time the leader of my life.  It was and still is stronger than any ambition and desire.  I have let it take over full control of my life and it has costed me so many potential opportunities and success.  I have let it lead me to a point where I just tell myself that I will never be able to achieve any kind of success in my life because I am worthless and despised by society.  For example, I was given the opportunity to do a tattoo apprenticeship a few years ago, and because I feared about looking like a complete idiot when I will have to interact with customers, I decided to not do it even without trying for a day.  It is always like…

View original post 826 more words

